Return to Cozumel El Cozumeleno
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the day pass concept! February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Atlanta,GA  
Overall, a wonderful day. Hotel staff and facilities exceeded our expectations. Very friendly and more than adequate service. Food and drinks were good quality and the pass is definitely a good value. Would definitfly return for a  another stay for a longer period. Doing business with cozumeldaypasses.com was a pleasure. Thier service works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day at Cozumel May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Beautiful resort. Attentive and friendly staff. We didn't even have to use snorkel gear the fish swam right up to you. We had a relaxing great day, and met some wonderful vacationers..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Pass April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan, USA  
Wonderful day.  Easy to get there by taxi for about $16 from our port.  Lots of things to do and just a very relaxing day.  Drinks and lunch were perfect.  I wouldn't mind the opportunity to come and stay here for a longer period of time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day pass November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Kampf from California  
This was our second trip to this resort for the day. We took a cruise both times and did the day pass. We love the relaxing environment, food, drinks and the staff activities.  Snorkeling is great. Not a lot of people or kids so we have time to wind down and just enjoy the day.   We will come back again. Maybe for a week next time. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Resort! November 12, 2015
Reviewer: TriCoachCruising from Round Rock, Texas  
We spent the day at Cozumel El Cozumeleno on a day pass from our RCL cruise.  This resort was great from the initial staff, to the servers in the restaurant and especially Jose, Javier by the pool.
This was our first trip to this resort and my brother and sister in law's fist cruise and trip out of the US.

I highly recommend Cozumel El Cozumeleno!  We will be returning again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day pass November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Kampf from California  
This was our second trip to this resort for the day. We took a cruise both times and did the day pass. We love the relaxing environment, food, drinks and the staff activities.  Snorkeling is great. Not a lot of people or kids so we have time to wind down and just enjoy the day.   We will come back again. Maybe for a week next time. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great day in Cozumel October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Diane mullins from San diego  
Wonderful resort, spent day relaxing. Had a delicious lunch, they had drinks and smoothies available. Didn't snorkel as there was a ton of kelp from the hurricane put normally the beach would of been nice! Beautiful property and very sweet and attentive staff. Would definitely visit again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Paradise October 9, 2015
Reviewer: K. Spring from Columbia, SC  
I booked El Cozumeleno as our (myself, Mom and 11 & 13 yr. old girls) shore excursion for my birthday. I was a little skeptical after the long taxi ride to the resort-but let me tell you we definitely were not disappointed! This is one beautiful place. With gorgeous pools, clear water (with loads of fish for snorkeling), clean beach area, golf, lots of activities, food, unlimited drinks, excellent service....everything was superb!! It was awesome! You won't be disappointed. None of us wanted to leave. We are planning a return trip for next year nixing the cruise and going directly to El Cozumeleno for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic but good. September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Naples, FL  
This is a nice hotel to spend a day in Cozumel while cruising. No crowds, very relaxed, people are very nice. Drinks are good and so is the food. Snorkeling is amazing, lots of beautiful fish!
Overall a pleasant and relaxed experience. Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great spot on the beach of Cozumel! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Guerrero from Denton, TX  
Such a great place for my wife and I to hang out for the day while our ship was in port. Tip: Arrive as early as you can! When we arrived we were greeted with some drinks before we even stepped outside which was really nice! As we stepped outside through the back to the beach area, it truly felt like we were in paradise. The beach had such clear water it looked like a swimming pool! It never felt crowded and was very relaxing.

The buffet which was pretty good, they kept the drinks and service coming which was all included. We decided to go snorkeling with one of their staff and we were glad we did! She took us out to edges of where you could swim which was pretty far out, but WOW we saw schools of fish that would swim right up to you and around you. So many colors and different wildlife, it was fantastic.

We lounged on the beach and ocean and went back to get more food and drinks until it was time to go. We had a great time! Would love to go back to see that perfect beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Join Our Newsletter
Contact Us
800-527-8646 Monday - Saturday 9AM to 7PM EST or SALES@COZUMELDAYPASSES.COM
Facebook Twitter